Printer friendly version Print version

General Enquiries
TC Beirne School of Law
Colin Clark Building
Level 1
The University of Queensland
St Lucia QLD 4072
Australia

Telephone: +61 7 3365 2206
Fax: +61 7 3365 1454
Email: tcblaw@law.uq.edu.au

Prospective International Student Enquiries
Enquires: www.uq.edu.au/international-students/enquire-online
Phone (Freecall from within Australia): 1800 671 980
Phone (From outside Australia): +61 3 8676 7004

Head of School and Dean of Law
Professor Sarah Derrington
All enquires to:
Ms Claudine Kelly
EA to  Sarah Derrington
Ph: +61 7 3365 2361
Fax: +61 7 3365 7238
Email: c.kelly@law.uq.edu.au

Undergraduate Student Experience Officers - Faculty of Business Economics and Law
The LLB and LLB/dual program Student Experience Officers are available to provide academic advice to students as they progress through their degrees. Students are able to make individual appointments, or attend group advising sessions. More information is available from the BEL Faculty website.

Ph: + 61 7 3365 7111
Fax: +61 7 3365 4788
Email: bel@uq.edu.au

Director of Postgraduate Coursework Programs
Associate Professor Sarah Percy
Ph: +61 7 3443 1323
Email: s.percy@uq.edu.au

Director of Research Higher Degree Programs
Professor Graeme Orr
Ph: +61 7 3365 3014
Fax: +61 7 3365 1454
Email: rhd@law.uq.edu.au

Director of Mooting Programs
Genevieve Murray
Ph: +61 7 3365 7173
Fax: +61 7 3365 1454
Email: g.murray@law.uq.edu.au

Manager, Academic Programs and Student Support
Ms Sharmaine Wells
Ph: +61 7 3365 1492
Fax: +61 7 3365 1454
Email: s.wells@law.uq.edu.au

Postgraduate Student Enquiries

Ph: +61 7 3365 6657
Fax: +61 7 3365 1454
Email: pglaw@law.uq.edu.au

PhD and MPhil Student Enquiries

Ph: +61 7 3365 7903
Fax: +61 7 3365 1454
Email: rhd@law.uq.edu.au

UQ International
Level 2, JD Story Building
St Lucia campus
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, Brisbane 4072
Telephone:
(Outside Australia) +61 3 8676 7004
(Within Australia) 1800 671 980
Enquires: www.uq.edu.au/international-students/enquire-online
Web: www.uq.edu.au/international

Queensland Tertiary Admissions Centre (QTAC)
National: 1300 GO QTAC (1300 467 822)
International: +61 7 3858 1222
Email: qtac@qtac.edu.au
Web: www.qtac.edu.au

Advisor to International Students
A/Prof Ann Black
Ph: +61 7 3365 2243
Fax: +61 7 3365 1454
Email: a.black@law.uq.edu.au

Advisor to Students with Disabilities
Dr Clare Cappa
Ph: +61 7 3365 2252
Fax: +61 7 3365 1454
Email: c.cappa@law.uq.edu.au

Advisor to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Island Students
Dr Peter Billings
Ph: +61 7 3365 7176
Fax: +61 7 3365 1454
Emai:. p.billings@law.uq.edu.au

Advisor to Low Income Students
A/Prof Tamara Walsh
Ph: +61 7 3365 6192
Fax: +61 7 3365 1454
Email: t.walsh@law.uq.edu.au

Advisor to Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Students, and Advisor to Students on Gender Issues
A/Prof Jonathan Crowe
Ph: +61 7 3365 7180
Fax: +61 7 3365 1454
Email: j.crowe@law.uq.edu.au

Advisor to Students on Gender Issues
Dr Francesca Bartlett
Ph: +61 7 3346 7526
Fax: +61 7 3365 1454
Email: f.bartlett@law.uq.edu.au

 

Go to top